If you’ve read my About page you’ll know why  I’m writing this blog.

I’m talking to my friend in the coffee shop and …….. you!

I’ve passed two milestones: 5 Likes and 10 posts!

And acquired two followers.

Today I’m going to tell you about their blogs because they’re both really interesting.

The first is Flash 365

Obviously, I’m interested in anyone who is trying to write a daily post and these look good. Each blogpost is an example of flash fiction headed with a striking illustration. I read Waiting for a Kill and emailed the link to my husband and sister. My husband emailed the link to his friend as well. I’m looking forward to reading some more on this blog.

The second blog is Darly – Lifestyle Blog

which is way outside my age-range but I enjoyed reading it anyway especially The Walk in Madrid . I’ve never been to Madrid so it was interesting to see some of the places visited by the blogger.

I told you I enjoy writing my blogs but I love reading blogs written by others too. Problem: I also like reading books and on-line News. There is not enough time in each day to read everything I want to read and  write everything I want to write.

Must dash – got a lawn needing cutting!

Thanks for stopping by today. You might also like Stately Homes in Fiction and Films posted today on one of my other blogs.

